DRIVAR® Corporate Customer Offers

Enthusiastic customers and satisfied employees! You, too, can use the contagious impact of extremely passionate sports cars for your incentives, company events, and employee gifts. With over 350 vehicles throughout Germany, DRIVAR® is also the first choice in the B2B sector. Regardless of whether you require a single luxury vehicle as a movie car, a show car as an eye-catcher for a product presentation, or we can set up a sports car event for your incentive trip or company party. We provide the right ambiance with luxurious highlights on four wheels.

All DRIVAR® B2B products

Incentive Tour

Stuff Party

Employee-gift

Car for Video Production

Show Car

Why DRIVAR® is your proper B2B partner:

Especially in the B2B area, values such as professionalism, punctuality, and reliability are necessary. If an event presents your entire company in front of customers, employees, and other stakeholders, careful preparation and flawless performance are essential. Why DRIVAR® should be the partner of your choice hereabouts:

  • More than 12 years of experience, as the DRIVAR® team has been active in the sports and luxury vehicle sector since 2009. From the beginning, B2B events are part of the business portfolio, and so we have organized over 100 sports car events, delivered many vehicles for film shoots and photoshoots, and made employees all over Germany happy with the pleasant gifts.
  • The right vehicle for every occasion: Whether an exotic sports car from Lamborghini, a luxurious limousine from Maybach, or a stylish old-timer – with over 350 autos across Germany, we have something proper for every occasion. Even if you need a rare model that cannot be found in our portfolio, our large partner network will help us with the procurement of your dream vehicle.
  • Europe-wide logistics: We bring your dream vehicle to you on time and reliably. And with the help of our unique logistics network, if you wish, throughout Europe.
  • Customer orientation: Especially in the B2B area, where individual solutions are required, no two events are alike. We give you a free hand and work with you to create a suitable concept that meets your requirements, as well as your product.
  • Professional appearance: Anyone who uses luxury cars to represent their company, expects that their vehicles will be thoroughly cared for and the highest standards ensured. We will take care of that!

More DRIVAR® products

Rent a Sports Car

Rent a Luxury Car

Rent a Classic Car

Vouchers 

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

fbpx

DRIVAR® Firmenkundenangebote

Begeisterte Kunden & zufriedene Mitarbeiter: Nutzen auch Sie die ansteckende Wirkung hochemotionaler Sportwagen für Ihre Incentives, Firmenevents und Mitarbeitergeschenke.  Mit über 350 Fahrzeugen in ganz Deutschland, ist DRIVAR® auch im B2B-Bereich erste Wahl. Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein einzelnes Luxusfahrzeug als Filmauto, ein Showcar als Eyecatcher für eine Produktpräsentation oder aber wir für Sie gleich ein komplettes Sportwagenevent für Ihre Incentivereise oder Betriebsfeier auf die Beine stellen sollen – Wir sorgen mit luxuriösen Highlights auf vier Rädern für das passende Ambiente.  

Alle DRIVAR® B2B-Produkte im Überblick

Incentive Reise

Betriebsfeier

Mitarbeiter-

Geschenk

Filmauto

Showcar

Warum DRIVAR® Ihr passender B2B-Partner ist:

Gerade im B2B-Bereich geht es um Werte wie Professionalität, Pünktlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Wenn ein Event stellvertretend Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen vor Kunden, Mitarbeitern und anderen Stakeholdern präsentiert, ist sowohl eine akribische Vorbereitung als auch eine perfektionistische Ausführung unabdingbar. Warum DRIVAR® hier der Partner Ihrer Wahl sein sollte:

  • Über 12 Jahre Erfahrung: Das Team von DRIVAR® ist bereits seit 2009 im Sport- und Luxusfahrzeugbereich tätig. Von Beginn an gehörten B2B-Events zum Branchenportfolio und so betreuten wir in den zurückliegenden über 100 Events im Sportwagenbereich, lieferten unzählige Fahrzeuge für Filmdrehs & Fotoshootings und beglückten Mitarbeiter in ganz Deutschland mit den passenden Geschenken.
  • Das passende Fahrzeug für jeden Anlass: Egal ob ein exotischer Sportwagen von Lamborghini, eine luxuriöse Limousine von Maybach oder ein stilechter Oldtimer – Mit über 350 Fahrzeugen in ganz Deutschland haben wir für jeden Anlass etwas Passendes im Angebot. Und selbst, wenn Sie einmal ein absolut seltenes Modell benötigen, das nicht in unserem Portfolio auffindbar ist, hilft uns unser großes Partnernetzwerk bei der Beschaffung Ihres Wunschfahrzeugs.  
  • Europaweite Logistik: Wir bringen Ihr Wunschfahrzeug pünktlich und zuverlässig zu Ihnen. Und das mit Hilfe unseres einzigartigen Logistiknetzwerkes auf Wunsch auch in ganz Europa.
  • Kundenorientierung: Gerade im B2B-Bereich sind individuelle Lösung gefragt, kein Event gleicht dem anderen. Wir lassen Ihnen freie Hand und erstellen mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein passendes Konzept, das sowohl Ihren Ansprüchen als auch Ihrem Produkt gerecht wird.
  • Professionelles Auftreten: Wer Luxusfahrzeuge zur Repräsentation seines eigenen Unternehmens nutzt, erwartet neben penibel gepflegten Fahrzeugen auch, dass die restlichen Rahmenbedingungen höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Darum kümmern wir uns.

Weitere DRIVAR® Produkte

Sportwagen mieten

Luxusauto mieten

Oldtimer mieten

Gutscheine

Spread the love
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
sportwagen-iconSportwagen luxuswagen-iconLuxusautos oldtimer-iconOldtimer